Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/moviesco/public_html/wp-content/themes/gallery/admin/functions.php on line 183
Merlin: Series Three (Rob Lane, Rohan Stevenson & James Gosling)

Merlin: Series Three (Rob Lane, Rohan Stevenson & James Gosling)


[itunes id=”567429346″]


Due to public demand, MovieScore Media follows up our two previous Merlin soundtracks from the first two seasons of the series with music from the third and fourth series. The composers from the previous two returns in exquisite form: for Merlin, Rob Lane, Rohan Stevenson and James Gosling has composed some of the most epic music written for the television medium in recent years. The entertaining score album for Series Three has been meticulously sequenced to make for a great listening experience that highlights the best of the music, and the composers have taken into special account requests from fans of the series when the album was put together. Beautiful themes, swashbuckling action music, dark and mesmerizing suspense scoring, quirky scherzos – all painted on an epic canvas featuring orchestra and choir.

Be sure to get both this and the music for Series Four, also out now on MovieScore Media! Both album release co-incide with the launch of Series Five on BBC1.

MMS12010 • MERLIN: SERIES THREE (Original Television Soundtrack)
Release date (digital): October 02, 2012
Release date (CD): October 23, 2012


1 Main Titles – A Kingdom Under Threat 1:37
2 Bandit Attack 1:25
3 Morgana Recuperates 1:55
4 Business As Usual 0:49
5 Uther & Morgana Reunited 1:22
6 Treachery 3:21
7 Merlin In Peril – Dragon Rescue 2:53
8 Gwaine’s Bar Brawl 1:50
9 Morgana Close To Death 2:41
10 Gaius The Goblin 3:42
11 Skeleton Attack 1:20
12 The Farting Princess 1:13
13 Seducing Pixie 5:03
14 The Melee 5:47
15 Freya 6:33
16 The Fisher King 4:40
17 Infiltrate The Citadel 7:19
18 Finale – The Sword In The Stone 7:13

    Merlin: Series Three (Rob Lane, Rohan Stevenson & James Gosling)