Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/moviesco/public_html/wp-content/themes/gallery/admin/functions.php on line 183
The 25th Reich (Ricky Edwards)

The 25th Reich (Ricky Edwards)


[itunes id=”674086274″]


A homage to the classic war and science fiction B-movies of the 1940s and 50s, The 25th Reich tells the story about Hitler’s secret weapon – a spaceship fleet (!) – and the five American agents on a mission to stop the nazi space invasion! Based on the novel 50,000 Years Until Tomorrow by sci-fi pulp writer J.J. Solomon, the film features such spectacular events as time-travels, big battle scenes, evil creatures and mind-boggling robots.

Providing a lot of energy and witty charm to the story is the old-fashioned score by Ricky Edwards, an Australian composer whose other credits include orchestrating the scores for The Bank Job, Baz Luhrmann’s Australia and Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga’Hoole. He was also the assistant musical director and performed music in the Oscar-winning Scott Hicks’ movie Shine. Among the many highlights on MovieScore Media’s album is the infectious ’25th Reich March’ and the exciting action tracks ‘That Ain’t No Puma!’ and ‘Attack of the 25th Reich’.

MMS13008/KRONCD021 • THE 25TH REICH (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Music Composed by RICKY EDWARDS
Release date (digital): July 30, 2013
Release date (CD): September 17, 2013


1 The 25th Reich March 3:04
2 Opening 2:10
3 Some Crazy People 2:54
4 That Ain’t No Puma! 3:42
5 A Rabbi in New York 4:03
6 Breaking the Time Machine 3:08
7 Rag on a Stick 1:48
8 Voices and Time Travel 2:46
9 Mozzie Bite 2:26
10 Kinderman 1:3
11 Traitor in the Camp: Part 1 4:00
12 Traitor in the Camp: Part 2 3:25
13 You’ve Condemned Us All 5:10
14 Attack of the 25th Reich 8:34
15 Kick Some! 2:50
16 The 25th Reich End Credits 4:40

    The 25th Reich (Ricky Edwards)